Home/ About / Board Of Directors

WORKING HARD TO SERVE THE COMMUNITY

Meet the SRVIC Board of Directors

Sr. Sobia Qureshi

President

sobia@srvic.org

Sr. Nadia Ann Shahab

Treasurer

nadia@srvic.org

Sr. Amna Haque

Members at large

amna@srvic.org

Sr. Tehseen Khan

Member at large

Tehseen@srvic.org

Br. Tauqeer Sarang

Members at large

tauqeer@srvic.org

Br. Arshad Syyed

Member at large

arshad@srvic.org

Br. Amir Moghul

Members at large

amir@srvic.org