SRVIC Masjid

Date Day Fajr Athan Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Athan Dhuhr Iqama Asr Athan Asr Iqama Maghrib Athan Isha Athan Isha Iqama
1 October, 2020 Thu 5:53 6:30 7:03 12:58 1:30 4:18 5:15 6:52 8:04 8:15
2 October, 2020 Fri 5:54 6:30 7:04 12:58 1:30 4:17 5:15 6:51 8:02 8:15
3 October, 2020 Sat 5:54 6:30 7:05 12:58 1:30 4:16 5:15 6:49 8:01 8:15
4 October, 2020 Sun 5:55 6:30 7:05 12:57 1:30 4:15 5:15 6:47 7:59 8:15
5 October, 2020 Mon 5:56 6:30 7:06 12:57 1:30 4:14 5:15 6:46 7:58 8:15
6 October, 2020 Tue 5:57 6:30 7:07 12:57 1:30 4:13 5:15 6:44 7:56 8:15
7 October, 2020 Wed 5:58 6:30 7:08 12:56 1:30 4:12 5:15 6:43 7:55 8:15
8 October, 2020 Thu 5:59 6:30 7:09 12:56 1:30 4:11 5:15 6:42 7:53 8:15
9 October, 2020 Fri 6:00 6:30 7:10 12:56 1:30 4:10 5:15 6:40 7:52 8:15
10 October, 2020 Sat 6:01 6:30 7:11 12:56 1:30 4:08 5:00 6:39 7:50 8:00
11 October, 2020 Sun 6:02 6:30 7:12 12:55 1:30 4:07 5:00 6:37 7:49 8:00
12 October, 2020 Mon 6:03 6:30 7:13 12:55 1:30 4:06 5:00 6:36 7:47 8:00
13 October, 2020 Tue 6:03 6:30 7:14 12:55 1:30 4:05 5:00 6:34 7:46 8:00
14 October, 2020 Wed 6:04 6:30 7:15 12:55 1:30 4:04 5:00 6:33 7:45 8:00
15 October, 2020 Thu 6:05 6:30 7:16 12:54 1:30 4:03 5:00 6:31 7:43 8:00
16 October, 2020 Fri 6:06 6:30 7:16 12:54 1:30 4:02 5:00 6:30 7:42 8:00
17 October, 2020 Sat 6:07 6:30 7:17 12:54 1:30 4:01 5:00 6:29 7:41 8:00
18 October, 2020 Sun 6:08 6:30 7:18 12:54 1:30 4:00 5:00 6:27 7:39 8:00
19 October, 2020 Mon 6:09 6:30 7:19 12:53 1:30 3:59 5:00 6:26 7:38 8:00
20 October, 2020 Tue 6:10 6:30 7:20 12:53 1:30 3:58 5:00 6:25 7:37 8:00
21 October, 2020 Wed 6:11 6:30 7:21 12:53 1:30 3:57 5:00 6:23 7:36 8:00
22 October, 2020 Thu 6:12 6:30 7:22 12:53 1:30 3:56 5:00 6:22 7:34 8:00
23 October, 2020 Fri 6:12 6:30 7:23 12:53 1:30 3:55 5:00 6:21 7:33 8:00
24 October, 2020 Sat 6:13 6:30 7:24 12:53 1:30 3:54 4:45 6:20 7:32 8:00
25 October, 2020 Sun 6:14 6:30 7:25 12:53 1:30 3:53 4:45 6:18 7:31 8:00
26 October, 2020 Mon 6:15 6:30 7:26 12:52 1:30 3:52 4:45 6:17 7:30 8:00
27 October, 2020 Tue 6:16 6:30 7:27 12:52 1:30 3:51 4:45 6:16 7:29 8:00
28 October, 2020 Wed 6:17 6:30 7:28 12:52 1:30 3:50 4:45 6:15 7:28 8:00
29 October, 2020 Thu 6:18 6:30 7:29 12:52 1:30 3:49 4:45 6:14 7:26 8:00
30 October, 2020 Fri 6:19 6:30 7:30 12:52 1:30 3:48 4:45 6:12 7:25 8:00
31 October, 2020 Sat 6:20 6:30 7:31 12:52 1:30 3:47 4:45 6:11 7:24 8:00

SRVIC PRAYER TIMINGS 2020