SRVIC Masjid

Date Day Fajr Athan Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Athan Dhuhr Iqama Asr Athan Asr Iqama Maghrib Athan Isha Athan Isha Iqama
1 August, 2020 Sat 4:49 5:30 6:11 1:15 1:30 5:05 6:15 8:17 9:41 9:45
2 August, 2020 Sun 4:50 5:30 6:12 1:15 1:30 5:05 6:15 8:16 9:39 9:45
3 August, 2020 Mon 4:51 5:30 6:12 1:15 1:30 5:04 6:15 8:15 9:38 9:45
4 August, 2020 Tue 4:53 5:30 6:13 1:15 1:30 5:04 6:15 8:14 9:37 9:45
5 August, 2020 Wed 4:54 5:30 6:14 1:15 1:30 5:04 6:15 8:13 9:35 9:45
6 August, 2020 Thu 4:55 5:30 6:15 1:14 1:30 5:03 6:15 8:12 9:34 9:45
7 August, 2020 Fri 4:56 5:30 6:16 1:14 1:30 5:03 6:15 8:11 9:33 9:45
8 August, 2020 Sat 4:57 5:45 6:17 1:14 1:30 5:03 6:15 8:10 9:31 9:45
9 August, 2020 Sun 4:58 5:45 6:18 1:14 1:30 5:02 6:15 8:09 9:30 9:45
10 August, 2020 Mon 5:00 5:45 6:18 1:14 1:30 5:02 6:15 8:08 9:28 9:45
11 August, 2020 Tue 5:01 5:45 6:19 1:14 1:30 5:01 6:15 8:07 9:27 9:45
12 August, 2020 Wed 5:02 5:45 6:20 1:14 1:30 5:01 6:15 8:05 9:25 9:45
13 August, 2020 Thu 5:03 5:45 6:21 1:13 1:30 5:00 6:15 8:04 9:24 9:45
14 August, 2020 Fri 5:04 5:45 6:22 1:13 1:30 5:00 6:15 8:03 9:22 9:45
15 August, 2020 Sat 5:05 5:45 6:23 1:13 1:30 4:59 6:15 8:02 9:21 9:30
16 August, 2020 Sun 5:06 5:45 6:24 1:13 1:30 4:59 6:15 8:00 9:19 9:30
17 August, 2020 Mon 5:08 5:45 6:24 1:13 1:30 4:58 6:15 7:59 9:18 9:30
18 August, 2020 Tue 5:09 5:45 6:25 1:12 1:30 4:58 6:15 7:58 9:16 9:30
19 August, 2020 Wed 5:10 5:45 6:26 1:12 1:30 4:57 6:15 7:57 9:14 9:30
20 August, 2020 Thu 5:11 5:45 6:27 1:12 1:30 4:56 6:15 7:55 9:13 9:30
21 August, 2020 Fri 5:12 5:45 6:28 1:12 1:30 4:56 6:15 7:54 9:11 9:30
22 August, 2020 Sat 5:13 6:00 6:29 1:11 1:30 4:55 6:00 7:52 9:10 9:15
23 August, 2020 Sun 5:14 6:00 6:30 1:11 1:30 4:54 6:00 7:51 9:08 9:15
24 August, 2020 Mon 5:15 6:00 6:30 1:11 1:30 4:54 6:00 7:50 9:06 9:15
25 August, 2020 Tue 5:16 6:00 6:31 1:11 1:30 4:53 6:00 7:48 9:05 9:15
26 August, 2020 Wed 5:18 6:00 6:32 1:10 1:30 4:52 6:00 7:47 9:03 9:15
27 August, 2020 Thu 5:19 6:00 6:33 1:10 1:30 4:52 6:00 7:45 9:01 9:15
28 August, 2020 Fri 5:20 6:00 6:34 1:10 1:30 4:51 6:00 7:44 9:00 9:15
29 August, 2020 Sat 5:21 6:00 6:35 1:09 1:30 4:50 6:00 7:43 8:58 9:00
30 August, 2020 Sun 5:22 6:00 6:36 1:09 1:30 4:49 6:00 7:41 8:56 9:00
31 August, 2020 Mon 5:23 6:00 6:36 1:09 1:30 4:49 6:00 7:40 8:55 9:00

SRVIC PRAYER TIMINGS 2020